Back to All Events

C+ Illustrators Showcase

showcase-illustrators-2019-eventbrite.png

Thursday, October 17 • 5:30 p.m.

Highlighting Professionals in the Sacramento Area Illustration Industry

Creativity+ presents the Illustrators Showcase, the third episode in our series featuring creative professionals from a specific field. Thirteen illustrators will display their work and take the stage to offer a quick rundown of their talents.

If you hire illustrators, are a freelancer looking to make connections or simply want to know more about the industry, this event is for you!

Featured Illustrators

Paul Antonson: paulantonson.com

Melinda Arendt: melindaarendt.com

Melissa Arendt: melissaarendt.com

Hans Bennewitz: hansbennewitz.com

Ben Della Rosa: benjamindellarosa.com

Nick Jacoy: pastanick.com

Paul Kreizenbeck: paulkreizenbeck.com

Jefferson Miller: behance.net/jeffersonmiller

Emilee Rudd: emileerudd.com

Brandon Salindo: brandonsalindo.com

Angelina Soronkin: angelinasorokin.portfoliobox.net

Lily Therens: lilyct.com

Mike Tofanelli: miketofanelli.com

Jonathan Weast: weastandweast.com

Thursday, October 17 • 5:30
Ice Blocks, 1715 R St, Sacramento, CA 95811
Doors open at 5:30pm, talks start at 6:00pm

Later Event: November 21
C+ BrainTrust